november, 2015

3nov8:00 PM- 9:00 PMResponsible Tourism HangoutType:Networking,WebinarFocus:Aviation,Certification,Climate Change,Communication,Culture,ecotourism,Indigenous Tourism,Marketing,Sustainability,Transparency,Wellness

more

Event Details

Planeta.com is hosting an online to celebrate Responsible Tourism Day.

Starting Time: Tuesday, November 3: 12pm Las Vegas, 2pm Minneapolis USA/San José Costa Rica, 3pm NYC, 8pm London, 9pm Kiruna, 10pm Cape Town

If you’re interested in participating or watching, please confirm with Ron Mader and indicate you’re attending this hangout by clicking “I’m watching’ on the Google event page
https://plus.google.com/u/0/events/ch2aievu59asfe5tlcrn69ibq18

Poster
November 5: Responsible Tourism Day Hangout 12pm Vegas/8pm London

YouTube

Questions to kick off discussion
What is being celebrated on Responsible Tourism Day?
What are the accomplishments of the past year?
What are the RT-related upcoming events in 2016?
How is ‘Responsible Tourism Day’ translated in other languages?
What are your favorite RT resources? Example: Responsible Tourism Networking https://www.facebook.com/groups/rtnetworking
Any suggestions for Responsible Travel Week, Feb 8-14? #rtweek16
http://planeta.wikispaces.com/rtweek2016

New to hangouts? Please check out
http://planeta.wikispaces.com/hangout
http://planeta.wikispaces.com/hangouts2015

https://hangouts.google.com

Time

(Tuesday) 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Event Language

English

X